All Israel
News Brief

Israel adds the US, 17 other countries to list requiring travelers enter 7-day quarantine

This afternoon the Knesset Labor, Welfare and Health Committee approved the Ministry of Health's recommendation to expand the list of countries under severe travel warning starting this Friday.

18 countries in total were added.

All travelers – vaccinated or not – entering Israel from one of these countries must quarantine for at least seven days.

In addition to the United States, other countries added include Greece, Bulgaria, Italy and Egypt.

The All Israel News Staff is a team of journalists in Israel.

All Israel
Receive latest news & updates
    A message from All Israel News
    Help us educate Christians on a daily basis about what is happening in Israel & the Middle East and why it matters.
    For as little as $5, you can support ALL ISRAEL NEWS, a non-profit media organization that is supported by readers like you.
    Donate to ALL ISRAEL NEWS
    Popular Articles
    Latest Stories